Sales

You are here

Sven Reinhardt

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-66
E:  Sven@8man.com

Head of Sales Engineering & Prof. Services

Andreas Kuhn

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-71
M: +49 151 422 111 54
E:  Andreas@8man.com

Systems Engineer

Julia Holan

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-64
M: +49 151 422 111 64
E:  Julia@8man.com

Regional Sales Manager North

Erik Raggers

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-12
E:  Erik@8man.com

Regional Sales Manager Southwest

Oliver Reuel

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-18
E:  Oliver@8man.com

Regional Sales Manager Southeast

Firat Ciftci

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-70
M: +49 175 32 36 466
E:  firat@8man.com

Regional Inside Sales Manager Southeast

Gürsel Yigit

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-14
M: +49 160 422 11 12
E:  guersel@8man.com

Regional Inside Sales Manager Southwest

Cemis Balo

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-72
M: +49 160 920 529 84
E:  Cemis@8man.com

Business Development Manager

Sabine Ayegbusi

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-20
M: +49 151 422 111 53
E:  Sabine@8man.com

Manager CRM Processes and Maintenance Renewals

About 8MAN

8MAN is a leading Access Rights Management (ARM) solution in Microsoft and virtual server environments protecting companies against unauthorized access to sensitive data. The 8MAN core functions include: Permission Analysis, Security Monitoring, Documentation & Reporting, Role & Process Optimization and User Provisioning. The software solution - a product of Protected Networks - is developed in Germany. 

 

 

It redefines standards for professional network security and efficient user management and combines advanced functionalities with meeting current security and compliance regulations.

Service

Contact