Team

You are here

Matthias Schulte-Huxel

CSO

Stephan Brack

CEO

Sven Reinhardt

CTO

Simon Cuthbert

T:  +44 7710 253340
E:  simon@8man.com

Head of International

Martin Jolliffe

T:  +44 20 7097 1602
M: +44 7826 896948
E:  martin@8man.com

Account Manager UK & Irland

Elliott Whattingham

T:  +44 7940 191 762
M: +44 330 500 1223
E:  elliott@8man.com

Channel Account Manager UK & Ireland

Andreas Kuhn

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-71
M: +49 151 422 111 54
E:  Andreas@8man.com

Systems Engineer

Julia Holan

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-64
M: +49 151 422 111 64
E:  Julia@8man.com

Regional Sales Manager North

Erik Raggers

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-12
E:  Erik@8man.com

Regional Sales Manager Southwest

Firat Ciftci

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-70
M: +49 175 32 36 466
E:  firat@8man.com

Regional Inside Sales Manager Southeast

Gürsel Yigit

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-14
M: +49 160 422 11 12
E:  guersel@8man.com

Regional Inside Sales Manager Southwest

Cemis Balo

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-72
M: +49 160 920 529 84
E:  Cemis@8man.com

Business Development Manager

Steven Gormly

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-22
E:  Steveng@8man.com

International Sales Consultant

Chakir Moullan

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-28
M: +49 175 322 07 28
E:  Chakir@8man.com

Country Manager France

Alexandre Sourzac-Lami

M: +49 151 12 95 95 97
E:  Alexandre@8man.com

Systems Engineer France

Sabine Ayegbusi

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-20
M: +49 151 422 111 53
E:  Sabine@8man.com

Manager CRM Processes and Maintenance Renewals

Manja Kuchel

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-61
E:  Manja@8man.com

Teamlead Marketing D/A/CH

Evelyn Seeger

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-62
M: +49 151 422 111 69
E:  Evelyn@8man.com

Marketing Manager

Norman Patenge

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-74
E:  Norman@8man.com

Marketing Manager Graphic & Brand

Oliver Schnürle

T:  +49 30 390 63 45-85
E:  Olivers@8man.com

Marketing Manager

About 8MAN

8MAN is a leading Access Rights Management (ARM) solution in Microsoft and virtual server environments protecting companies against unauthorized access to sensitive data. The 8MAN core functions include: Permission Analysis, Security Monitoring, Documentation & Reporting, Role & Process Optimization and User Provisioning. The software solution - a product of Protected Networks - is developed in Germany. 

 

 

It redefines standards for professional network security and efficient user management and combines advanced functionalities with meeting current security and compliance regulations.

Service

Contact